Quote

Les Miserables

image

“You must use these silver to become an honest man.” -Bishop

“Tell Cosette I love her.. and I’ll see her when I wake.” -Fantine

“Crying, at all, is not allowed. Not in my castle on a cloud.” -Little Cosette

“These are words he’d never say, not to me.” -Eponine

“Do you hear the people sing.. Singing the song of angry men?” -Gavroche

“Empty chairs and empty tables, where my friends will meet no more.” -Marius

“Does he know that granting me life today means killing me even so?” -Inspector Javert

“To love another person is to see the face of God.” -Jean Valjean; Les Miserables

Leave a Reply

