Quote

I Met A Jerk Whose Name Is Seven

image

“…behind those tough acts is actually a wounded person seeking for help or comfort.” -Annika

“Don’t get yourself hurt. I’ve witnessed how painful it could be.” -Seven

“Afterall, wala naman akong mapapala kung magagalit lang ako sa kanila habambuhay. Anger just adds pain to ur already burdened heart.” -Yuri

“Don’t worry, Seven. Everytime I play a game, I make sure my pieces win.” -Memo

“…but forgiving is one of those medicines you’ll need to take in order to heal completely.” -Annika

-Annika, Seven, Yuri, and Memo; I Met A Jerk Whose Name Is Seven

Leave a Reply

