Quote

HIMYM Season 7

“You.. make me wanna change.” -Barney

“Geez, Lily! It’s like you have a butt on your chest.” -Ted

“I’m happy that you’re happy but.. dammit.. what if?” -Ted

“Sometimes love means taking a step back.” -Ted

“My mom is the best person I know. If Nora’s even the tiniest bit like her, I’m a lucky guy.” -Barney

“If there’s one thing I learned as a therapist, it’s that: Just because something needs to be told, doesn’t mean it needs to be heard.” -Kevin

“We’ve all done bad things. It doesn’t mean we’re bad people.” -Kevin

“We gotta wait for the real thing, no matter how tough it gets.” -Ted

“You don’t wanna tell me what’s wrong? Fine, I don’t need to know. But you can never stop me from trying to cheer you up.” -Ted

“But there was one thing your Aunt Robin never was: She was never alone.” -Ted

“Hey, bros before hoes. Right?” -Barney

“I really don’t wanna mess that up.” -Robin

“Bar. Alone. Now.” -Ted

“Because kids, when the door closes.. Well, you know the rest.” -Ted

“Now, I got you a journal. I know this sounds lame but it really helps work through stuff to write about it.” -Lily

“You know what’s funny? Almost every woman I’ve ever met was wrong to give me a chance. You’re the first woman who’s wrong not to.” -Barney

Leave a Reply

