Quote

Love, Rosie

“You promise, Katie, you’re gonna be a good girl for me.” -Rosie

“I think not telling you was a way to keep the dream alive.” -Rosie

“Don’t worry, you always have dreams like that. :)” -Rosie

“There’s nothing you can’t do if you put your mind to it.” -Rosie’s Dad

“He didn’t forget his dreams.” -Katie

“I know now I can make you happy. Call me if you feel the same way.” -Alex

“I’ll always stay and guard your dreams, Alex, no matter how weird or twisted it gets.” -Rosie

“But you two never actually kissed, did you?” -Katie

-Rosie, Rosie’s Dad, Katie, Alex; Love, Rosie

Leave a Reply

