Quote

Transcendence

“Maybe it was all inevitable.. an unavoidable collision between mankind and technology.” -Max

“I’d like to think that I was smart enough to save you.” -Max

“Hey, take care of her.” -Will Caster

“And then I realized.. We have crossed the line.” -Bree

“The only way to stop it.. is to shut down the internet.” -Agent Buchanan

“You can love someone and yet hate the things that they’ve done.” -Max

“I know. I’m the only one he trusts.” -Evelyn

“I knew there was something more. There had to be.” -Max

-Max, Will Caster, Bree, Agent Buchanan, Evelyn; Transcendence

Leave a Reply

