Happier?

I don’t know why but when it comes to you, to thoughts about you, I can make and post an article right away. Many times, in different situations, I want to and feel the need to; but I don’t do so since I have other things to do, don’t have the time to write as it’s happening or as I’m feeling it.

I don’t know why but when it comes to you, my mind works 24/7. No matter what I’m doing nor where I’m at, my thoughts travel to a place only us two exist. I’m aware that I should stop daydreaming of things I know has of little possibility of turning into reality. But I want to. I love to. I always do.

I don’t know why but when it comes to you, my heart aches oh so easily as tears form in both corners of my eyes. I thought that was something else. I thought we’re finally starting over, starting for real. But maybe I was wrong. Maybe that day was nothing to you. Maybe that post wasn’t about me. Maybe you still haven’t moved on from her. Why else would that song mean that much to you?

Leave a Reply

