“This secret… the world’s not ready to hear.” -Daisy/Skye

“I won’t give up. I can’t give up.” -Fitz

“…being different can mean making a difference.” -Daisy

“I know you won’t give up, so I won’t either.” -Simmons

“His name is like your favorite word.” -Will

“And there are no selfies. Banks, you’re boring.” -Hunter

“I’m just not strong enough to live in a world that doesn’t have you in it.” -Fitz

“What part of ‘that’s an order’ don’t you understand? Coulson put me in charge to make the hard call and that’s what I’m doing.” -Mack

“It’s a spy’s goodbye.” -Bobbi

“Thought it’d be cool if the Director of SHIELD had a shield.” -Coulson

“And who, in the entire nation, names these things?!” -Talbott

“Keep the faith, Alphonso Mackenzie.” -Yoyo/Elena Rodriguez

“You’re free.” -Lash/Dr. Andrew Garner

“’Memory is the scribe of the soul.’” -Mack

“…3 continents worth of people are gonna look like these buggers, yeah? Even the ladies?” -James

“Saving the girl I love, and the world at the same time, seems pretty right to me.” -Lincoln

Leave a comment